DEALER NETWORK

Choose a country or search by dealer name or city below.

Are you interested in becoming a Dealer? Please fill in this form.

Australia
eyachts
1856 Pittwater Road
Church Point
NSW 2105
Australia

+(612) 9979 2443

boats@eyachts.com.au

www.eyachts.com.au
Spit Bridge, Suite 1, Smiths Boatshed,
81 Parriwi Rd, Mosman,
NSW, 2088, Australia

+(612) 9979 2443

boats@eyachts.com.au

www.eyachts.com.au
The Boatworks, K05 Building,
1 Boatworks Drive, Coomera
4209, QLD, Australia
Barbados
Port St Charles, St Peter, Barbados

246-439-2338

boyssltd@gmail.com

http://www.barbadosyachtsales.net/
Bermuda
2 Mill Creek Lane , Hamilton, Bermuda

+1 441 295-9950

salesmanager@marinelocker.com

www.marinelocker.com
Bulgaria
Marina Nessebar, Monsignor Angelo Roncalli st.6 8231, Nessebar, Bulgaria

www.yachting.bg

Petko Bachiyski
pb@yachting.bg
+359888807075

Marta Zlateva
mz@yachting.bg
+359889217302

Bulgaria

Georgi Bezhanski
gbejanski@gmail.com
+359894271509

Ivan Marinov
captainmarinov@gmail.com
+3258876965669
Canada
2300 Canoe Cove Road, North Saanich, BC V8L 3X9

250 940 9060

www.boatingfreedom.com
100-510 Nicola Street, Vancouver, BC V6G 3J7

604 609 0985

www.boatingfreedom.com
4566 Prospect Road, Halifax, NS B3Z 1L8

4566 Prospect Road, Halifax, NS B3Z 1L8

https://www.ironwind.ca/
2157 Bath Rd
Kingston, Ontario
K7M 4Y3 Canada

888-378-0583

sales@theboatwarehouse.com

https://theboatwarehouse.com/
Caribbean Netherlands
Plaza Beach & Dive Resort
J. A. Abraham boulevard 80
Kralendijk
Bonaire

+599 786 3733

info@bonaireyachtcharters.com

https://www.bonaireyachtcharters.com/
Chile
Alonso de Córdoba 2653 of. 302, Vitacura – Santiago de Chile.

+56 (2) 2953 7321

https://oceanic.cl

Matias Sandoval


+56 9 9289 1627

Rodrigo Guzman
+56 9 9453 3000
Croatia
Baotic Yachting
Yacht Centar Baotic
Maksimirska 282
HR-10040 Zagreb

+385 912 800020

sales-seget@baotic-yachting.com

www.baotic-yachting.com

Seget Donji
sales-seget@baotic-yachting.com
00385 91 2800 020

Zlatko Stiblik
sales-seget@baotic-yachting.com
+385 91 280 00 20

Zagreb, Seget Donji

Tomislav Baotić
sales-zagreb@baotic-yachting.com
00385 91 280 0046
Cyprus
37, Promachon Eleftherias,
4103, Limassol, Cyprus

00357 25431313

info@tutimare.com.cy

https://tutimare.com.cy
Denmark
Knudlundvej 8-10
8653 Them

+45 8610 1500

siim@siim.dk

https://www.siim.dk/

Christian Nygaard
siim@siim.dk
86 10 15 00
Dominican Republic
Ribera del Río 13, Marina Casa de Campo La Romana - Republica Dominicana

829 638 2849

sales@mabarcos.com

https://www.mabarcos.com
Egypt
MB14 Abu Tig Marina
El Gouna, Hurghada,
Red Sea Governorate
Egypt

00 20 127 8532238

egypt@axoparlondongroup.com

www.axoparlondongroup.com
Estonia
BoatWorld OÜ
Miiduranna tee 46
Viimsi
74015 ESTONIA

+372 605 44 77

info@boatworld.ee

www.boatworld.ee

Rein Raudsepp
rein@boatworld.ee
+372 520 52 05

Indrek Andresson
indrek@boatworld.ee
+372 561 529 54

ESTONIA

Indrek Andresson
indrek@boatworld.ee
+372 56 152 954
Finland
Kutterintie 5
20900 TURKU


Turku

Mikael Hulden
Kutterintie 5
20900 TURKU
mikael@hydrolink.com
+358 40 5810039
Hydrolink Boatcenter
Duvaldtsvägen 5
65170 Vasa

info@hydrolink.com

www.boatcenter.fi

Kenneth Jakobsson
kenneth.jakobsson@hydrolink.com
+358 500 567005

Joel Lindqvist
+358(0)50 344 4250
France
Port Charles Ornano
20 000 Ajaccio

+33 (0)6 10 45 74 75

contact@bizzarinautic.fr

www.bizzarinautic.fr

CORSICA AJACCIO

Jerome Bizzari
jerome@bizzarinautic.fr
06 10 45 75 30

CORSICA AJACCIO

Clémentine IMPERINETTI
secretariat@bizzarinautic.fr
+33 6 01 39 03 47

CORSICA AJACCIO

Jerome-Antoine BIZZARI
jeromeantoine@bizzarinautic.fr
+33 6 73 51 32 21

CORSICA AJACCIO

Marie-Paule Falloni
contact@bizzarinautic.fr
+33610457475
Quai de la Chabossière, 17590 Ars-en-Ré

05.46.29.04.89

contact@blondeau-marine.com

https://www.blondeau-marine.com/
105 Route du littoral
83310 GRIMAUD
FRANCE

+33 (0)4 94 56 02 24

contact@cnsimons.com

www.cnsimons.net

CN SIMONS

Frederic Guichert
vente.fred@cnsimons.com
+33676518458
88 bd de la France Libre
29160 CROZON
France

00 33 (0)298270219

contact@cmys.fr

http://www.cmys.fr/

Nicolas Couteur
n.lecouteur@cmys.fr
+33 6 81007202

Yves Couteur
y.lecouteur@cmys.fr
+33 6 07424147

Morgat

Yann Gaël SIZORN
contact@cmys.fr
+33 7 62 54 26 61

Yves Le Couteur
y.lecouteur@cmys.fr
+33607424147

Yann Gaël SIZORN
contact@cmys.fr
+33 7 62 54 26 61
Dolphy Services
Port Camille Rayon New Harbor
06 220 Golfe Juan, FRANCE

dolphy.services@wanadoo.fr

www.nimbus-france.fr

Stéphane Delfino
+ 33 609 52 77 66

Stéphane Collette
+ 33 761 00 79 48

Dimtri Delporte
sc.axopar@gmail.com
0033609206309

South of France

Stephane Collette
sc.axopar@gmail.com
0033761007948
43 RUE DU CONILLOT, 50400 GRANVILLE

07.75.11.42.50

https://www.guerin-marine.com/
15 Rue de Carnac
56470 La Trinité-sur-Mer, France

02 97 55 85 28

contact@rioux-nautique.com

https://www.rioux-nautique.com/

Paul Rioux
paul@rioux-nautique.com
+33 666 69 89 82
2 Rue Jaqques Cassard
Za Lege
33950 Lege Cap Ferret
France

05 56 69 63 56

http://www.sensey-nautic.com/

Simon
nautic.sensey@wanadoo.fr
+33 663543365
Germany
Zum Hafen 18
D-56841 Traben-Trarbach

+49 6541 2010
Durchwahl: +49 6541 8180031

info@bootepolch.de

www.bootepolch.de
Ancora Marina
An der Wiek 7 – 15
23730 Neustadt in Holstein

+49 (0) 45 61/52 67 80

info@nautic-yachting.com

www.nautic-yachting.com
Vertriebspartner Werder/Havel:
KIELWASSER GmbH & Co. KG
Adolf-Damaschke-Str. 56/58
14542 Werder/Havel

+49 (0) 3327 732 16 30

post@kielwasser-boote.de

https://www.kielwasser-boote.de/
Akademiestraße 3
40213 Düsseldorf

+49 (0) 211/63 55 63 66

info@nautic-yachting.com

www.nautic-yachting.com
Greece
237 Varis-Koropiou Avenue
Koropi
Greece

+302109962568

info@pappasbros.gr

www.pappasbros.gr
Greenland
Iggiaanut 6-8, Nuuk 3900, Greenland

+299 31 15 40

kontakt@nmc.gl

www.nmc.gl

Mads Danielsen
mads@nmc.gl
311540

Hans Pedersen
hans@nmc.gl
311540
Guadeloupe
SAD
ZI de Jarry, 97122 Rue Ferdinand Forest, Baie-Mahault, Guadeloupe

https://sadfwi.com/

Ludovic Claret
l.claret@sadfwi.com
690359354
Hong Kong
Unit 8, G/F, Aberdeen Marina Tower, 8 Shum Wan Rd, Aberdeen, Hong Kong

+852 2677 7791

info@asiamarine.com

https://www.asiamarine.com/
Hungary
H-1033 Budapest
Hajógyári sziget 606.
Hungary

+36209566059

redei.istvan@wiking.hu

www.wiking.hu

Levente Hodács
info@wiking.hu
36209607305

Máté Juhász
szerviz@wiking.hu
36204667933

Hungary

Istvan Redei
redei.istvan@wiking.hu
+36209566059
Indonesia
Jalan Pantai Mutiara TG6, Pluit, Jakarta 14450, Indonesia

(62) 21 6669 3198

indonesia@simpsonmarine.com
Italy
Viale S.Bartolomeo 394
19126 La Spezia
Italy

+ 39 0187532204

ufficioporto@cortelottimarine.it

www.cortelottimarine.it

Andrea Lotti
andrea.lotti@cortelottimarine.it
+39 0187532221


La Spezia - Italy

Jacopo Gazerro
jacopo.gazerro@cortelottimarine.it
+39 351 903 8743

LA Spezia - Italy

Andrea Lotti
andrea.lotti@cortelottimarine.it
+393482645116

La Spezia - Italy

Sara Bono
ufficioporto@cortelottimarine.it
+39 3405153615
Japan
4 Chome-16-1 Nishinomiyahama
Nishinomiya, Hyogo Prefecture 662-0934
Japan

+81 45 770 0502

info@yachts.co.jp

okazaki.yachts.co.jp
Jersey
New North Quay,
St Helier,
Channel Islands JE2 3ND

+44 1534 888100

Info@quay.je

www.quay.je

Channel Islands.

Ben Dandridge
ben@quay.je
+447797919514
Kuwait
ALBOOM MARINE COMPANY WLL
Building #71 Street #52 Block-B PO BOX 42188 Shuwaikh 70652
Kuwait

24834916

contact@albbomkuwait.com

https://alboomkuwait.com/

Mr. Subhan
mohammed@alboomkuwait.com
99906786

Mr. Fazil
fazil@alboomkuwait.com
65609609

Mr. Kalesh
warranty@alboomkuwait.com
22411389

Mr.Chandra Mr.Chandra
chandra@alboomkuwait.com
22204533
Lithuania
Priešpilio str. 9, 91240, Klaipėda
Lithuania

+370 694 47878

salonas@garant.eu

https://www.garantboats.eu

Lithuania

Matas Zvicevičius
m.zvicevicius@garant.eu
+37062031057

Lithuania

Paulina Simėnaite
p.simenaite@garant.eu
+37062067057
Malta
Laguna Marina
Valletta Waterfront,
Pinto Wharf,
Floriana,
FRN 1913

+356 99505640
+356 99486729

info@axoparlondongroup.com

www.axoparlondongroup.com
Martinique
ZAC du Lareinty
97232 Le Lamentin
Martinique

596-596-633-030

www.extrememarine.fr

Mathieu Ostermann
mathieu.ostermann@jlgh.fr
596-696-500-064

Fabrice Sabot
fabrice.sabot@jlgh.fr
596-696-162-600
Mexico
Blvd. Kukulcán, km 1.5,
M27, lote 1-02, Condominio Punta del Mar int. 102, Puerto Cancún, C.P. 77500, Cancún, Quintana Roo,
México

contacto@vettamarine.com
Monaco
11 Rue Grimaldi
MC 98000
Monaco

+377 9777 5778

monaco@axoparlondongroup.com

www.axoparlondongroup.com
Montenegro
Porto Montenegro, Ozana Residence
85320, Tivat

https://rockstaryachts.com/

Dragan Jolic
dj@rockstaryachts.com
+382 69 130 540
Netherlands
Kempers Watersport
Herenweg 100
1431 GX Aalsmeer

+31 172 50 30 00

info@kemperswatersport.nl

www.kemperswatersport.nl

Bart Kempers
bart@kemperswatersport.nl
+31624511391
New Zealand
Eyachts
Anchor Building, Unit B1
2 Ara-Tai Road, Half Moon Bay
2012, Auckland, New Zealand

+(612) 9979 2443

www.eyachts.co.nz

Auckland

Brent Rubbo
brent@eyachts.co.nz
+64 21945152
Norway
Odden 9
4876 Grimstad

37 04 13 58

www.gbaad.no

Anders Topland
anders@gbaad.no
909 96 304
Træleborgveien 7
3112 Tønsberg, Norway

+47 333 79 550

ph@herholdt.no

www.herholdt.no
Alstadtoppen 33
Postboks 4222
8089 Bodø
Norway

www.norbaat.no

Skjalg Hundstad
post@norbaat.no
+47 9137 3337
Oman
#155, Al Mina Street,
Block 124, Mutrah,
Muscat, Oman

+968 24830570

contact@alboomkuwait.com

https://alboomkuwait.com/
Philippines
Unit 15, 10/f One Park Drive building
11th Drive corner 9th Avenue
Taguig city 1634, Philippines

(+63)2 72557116

info@europayachts.net

https://www.europayachts.ph/

Thomas Cachera
thomas.cachera@europayachts.net
+639176570045
Poland
Patrick Marine Sp. z o.o.
ul. Wiertnicza 155
02-952 Warsaw, Poland

+48 501 446233

info@patrickmarine.pl

www.patrickmarine.pl

Patryk Uznanski
info@patrickmarine.pl
+48 501 446233

Poland Patrick Marine Office

Janusz Kruszewski
aftersale@patrickmarine.pl
+48 539 210 000

Alexi Van Dorst
info@patrickmarine.pl
+48514196619
Portugal
Marina de Vilamoura
Edifício Cannes | Bloco 21 | Sector 1-A |
Sub-Fase AL | 1º Dto | Loja 52 |
8125-401 Vilamoura | Portugal

+351 289093128

portugal@axoparlondongroup.com

www.axoparlondongroup.com
Romania
16 Sabarului Street
Jilava
Romania


monica@american-nautics.ro


Monica Rebegel
004 0731 144 001
Saint Lucia
Cnr. Almond Road and Flamboyant Drive,L C04 101 Rodney Bay
Gros Islet, Saint Lucia


Rhory McNamara
rhorymac@gmail.com
Saint Martin
SAD
ZA de bellevue 97150 MARIGOT, Saint Martin, France

0590 51 05 40

contact@sadfwi.com

https://sadfwi.com/

Herve Claret
h.claret@sadfwi.com
690316368
Seychelles
Trinity House, Albert Street,
Victoria, Mahe,
Seychelles

+248 438 0300
+248 423 2301

info@huntdeltel.com

www.huntdeltel.com
South Korea
Upseong59-gil,
Seobuk-gu,
Cheonan-si,
Chungcheongnam

041-564-5221

boats@marineland.kr


Chansoo Kim
+82 10 9115 5221

Jin hyeak park
parkjinhyeak@boat.kr
+821091155221

Hyungsup Lee
boatsales@marineland.kr
+821091155221

Soo Jin Kim
kimsoojin@boat.kr
+821053133281
Spain
Avenida Joan Miró 350
Port Calanova
07015 Palma

+34654040992

mallorca@bootepolch.de

https://www.bootepolch.de/
Plaza Del Agua s/n
Puerto Sotogrande
11310 Sotogrande
San Rogue (Cádiz)
Spain

+34 956 790 360

andalucia@axoparlondongroup.com

www.sunseekerandalucia.com
Centro de Negocios Grupo Fedola. Ctra. Gral. Del Norte, nº 439.
CP: 38340. La Caridad Tacoronte.
S/C de Tenerife.

922 220 611

nauticaelpris@nauticaelpris.com

www.nauticaelpris.com

Ignacio Vega
ignaciovega@nauticaelpris.com
647 984 200
Puerto Deportivo Alcudiamar
Paseo Maritimo, Local 8, 11 y 18
07410 Puerto de Alcudia

+34 618 796407

comercial@multimaralcudia.es

www.mallorcaboathire.com
SECTOR AEROCLUB 36
17487 EMPURIABRAVA - GIRONA
SPAIN

+34 972 450 354

rio@rioiberica.com

www.nautica-rio.com
Oficina 1 Marina De Denia 03700 Denia Alicante Spain

+34 620 583 649

trevor@axopardenia.com

www.axopardenia.com
Marina Santa Eulalia, Local 3B Zone 3
07840 Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
Spain

+34 618 550 902
+34 618 701 010

alma@axoparibiza.com

www.axoparibiza.com
Sweden
Oljehamnsvägen 2
14941 NYNÄSHAMN
Sweden

https://www.marinestore.se/

David Carlsson
david@marinestore.se
08-509 312 76

Filip Markén
filip@marinestore.se
08-520 174 10
Nimbus Boats Göteborg
Talattgatan 10
GKSS-Hamnen i Långedrag

+46 317 267 700

info@nimbus.se

www.nimbus.se/gbg

Erik Hansson
erik.hansson@nimbus.se
+46 317 267 724
Nimbus Lidingö
Ängshyddevägen 1
181 30 LIDINGÖ

stockholm@nimbus.se

www.axopar.se

Filip Törnblad
filip.tornblad@nimbus.se
08-584 90 573

Niklas Kolmodin
niklas.kolmodin@nimbus.se
076-169 11 76

Niklas Kolmodin
niklas.kolmodin@nimbus.se
+46761691176

Filip Törnblad
filip.tornblad@nimbus.se
+46 73 991 51 74
Nimbus Saltsjö-Duvnäs
Strandpromenaden 26
13150 Saltsjö-Duvnäs

08-716 60 60

saltsjo-duvnas@nimbus.se

http://www.nimbusstockholm.se

Joakim Eriksson
joakim.eriksson@nimbus.se
08-519 314 83

August Torstensson
august.torstensson@nimbus.se
08-519 314 81

David Lindahl
david.lindahl@nimbus.se
08-519 314 82
Västindegatan 20
252 71 RÅÅ
Sweden

http://sydmarin.se/

Niclas Svensson
niclas@sydmarin.se
+46 705 859 904
Switzerland
Hammer Cantiere Nautico AG/SA
via Campagna
6595 Riazzino

+41 91 752 36 93
+41 91 752 36 94

info@hammerr.com

www.hammerr.com
Marina Rütenen AG
Rütenenstrasse 156
6375 Beckenried, Switzerland

+41 41 620 70 75

info@marina-ruetenen.ch

www.marina-ruetenen.ch
Route du Lac 114
CH-1586 Vallamand
Switzerland

026 677 28 77

info@nautic-technic.ch

www.nautic-technic.ch
Route de Suisse 6c
CH-1299 Crans-près-Céligny

+41 22 776 91 25
+41 79 569 69 48

contact@portvidoli.ch

www.portvidoli.ch
xm-marine GmbH
Seestrasse 46
8598 Bottighofen

071 680 05 35

admin@xm-marine.ch

www.xm-marine.ch
Yachtwerft Faul AG
Seestrasse 5
8810 Horgen, Switzerland

+41 44 727 90 00

office@faul.ch

www.faul.ch
Taiwan
No.132, Jingye 1st Rd., Zhongshan Dist.,
Taipei City 10462,
Taiwan (R.O.C.)

+886 2 8502 1087

info@amalyachting.com

www.amalyachting.com
Thailand
Phuket Boat Lagoon
20/37 Moo 2, Thepkrasattri Road
Phuket 83000, Thailand.

+66 76 239 423
+66 (0)81 893 0272

hakan@derani-yachts.com

www.derani-yachts.com
Turks and Caicos Islands
1 Long Bay Highway,
Long Bay, P.O Box 24,
Providenciales,
Turks and Caicos Islands,
TKCA 1ZZ.

+1 (649) 946 5600

marina@southbank.tc

https://www.southbank.tc/
Türkiye
Aqua Motor Ltd. Sti.
Guzelyalı Mah. Sahil Bulvarı, No:139
Pendik /İstanbul

Tel (service): +90 216 491 65 96
Tel (showroom): +90 216 493 49 88

info@aqua-motor.com

www.aqua-motor.com

Mert Özbatur
mert@aqua-motor.com
+905300401760

Ömer Ergüner
omer@aqua-motor.com
+905303206261

Levent Başak
levent@aqua-motor.com
+905323440082
United Arab Emirates
Al Bateen Plaza – Next to Marasi Marina
C1 tower – Ground floor Showroom.
PO Box 39227 Abu Dhabi

+971 502169216

sales@fastmarineboat.com

www.fastmarineboat.com
United Kingdom
36 Davies Street,
Mayfair,
London
W1K 4NF

+44 207 355 0982

london@axoparlondongroup.com

www.axoparlondongroup.com